Doo Prime
DOO FINANCIAL AUSTRALIA LIMITED
At a glance
Licences and regulators
“On the register” means we found this number on the regulator's own list. “Claimed by broker” means the broker's site states it and we couldn't check that register automatically. Info may be out of date or wrong. Always check with the regulator before you trade.
Company facts
| Website | dooprime.com |
|---|---|
| Head office (country) | Hong Kong/Seychelles |
| Founded | – |
| Support email | en.support@dooprime.com (source) |
| Legal entities named | DOO FINANCIAL AUSTRALIA LIMITED · Doo Financial Cyprus Limited · Doo Prime Seychelles Limited · Doo Prime Mauritius Limited · Doo Prime Vanuatu Limited |
From the broker's own website. Scammers copy contact details, so use the website and email shown on the regulator's register.
Licence details by regulator
| Regulator | Entity · number | Status | What it covers |
|---|---|---|---|
| ASIC | DOO FINANCIAL AUSTRALIA LIMITED · 222650 | On the register | Found on the register by name; not stated on the broker page we read. |
| CySEC | Doo Financial Cyprus Limited · 448/24 | On the register | Found on the register by name; not stated on the broker page we read. |
| FSA Seychelles | Doo Prime Seychelles Limited · SD090 | Claimed by broker | Permitted activities are listed on the FSA Seychelles register ↗. |
| FSC Mauritius | Doo Prime Mauritius Limited · C119023907 | Claimed by broker | Permitted activities are listed on the FSC Mauritius register ↗. |
| VFSC Vanuatu | Doo Prime Vanuatu Limited · 700238 | Claimed by broker | Permitted activities are listed on the VFSC register ↗. |
A licence only covers the entity and country named. Check which entity your account is with: it's in the client agreement.
Check other warning sources
- IOSCO I-SCAN ↗Warnings from regulators worldwide. Search for “Doo Prime” and “DOO FINANCIAL AUSTRALIA LIMITED”.
- FCA Final Notices ↗UK fines and bans (Publications → Notices and decisions → Final notices). Search for “Doo Prime” and “DOO FINANCIAL AUSTRALIA LIMITED”.
- ASIC enforcement ↗Australian media releases on court action and bans. Search for “Doo Prime” and “DOO FINANCIAL AUSTRALIA LIMITED”.
- CySEC decisions ↗Cyprus board decisions and fines. Search for “Doo Prime” and “DOO FINANCIAL AUSTRALIA LIMITED”.
- CFTC RED list ↗Foreign firms acting as if US-registered. Search for “Doo Prime” and “DOO FINANCIAL AUSTRALIA LIMITED”.
- NFA BASIC ↗US futures and forex firm records and actions. Search for “Doo Prime” and “DOO FINANCIAL AUSTRALIA LIMITED”.
Change log
No alerts or corrections for Doo Prime yet. All fixes are in the corrections log.
Accounts and platforms
Doo Prime: questions and answers
Which licences does Doo Prime name?
We can't tell you whether to trust a broker. Here is what public sources show. Doo Prime names licences from ASIC, CySEC, FSA Seychelles, FSC Mauritius and VFSC Vanuatu. 2 of these were found on the regulator's own register. Always check the regulator's register yourself.
Is Doo Prime regulated by the FSCA?
We didn't find an FSCA licence (FSP number) for Doo Prime.
Are there regulator warnings about Doo Prime?
We found no warning about Doo Prime itself on the lists we check (FSCA, FCA, CySEC, AMF, ASIC, CONSOB, CSA).
What is Doo Prime's Trustpilot rating?
We haven't recorded a Trustpilot score for Doo Prime yet.
What is the minimum deposit at Doo Prime?
$5 (Cent account; STP account $100), as published by Doo Prime.
Facts from public sources, not advice. We don't rate or recommend brokers.
