CFDs are leveraged. Most retail traders lose money, and you can lose more than you deposit.
All brokers

152 brokers, every regulator they name.

Search by name or company, filter by regulator or head-office country. Tap a broker for its full licence list.

152 of 152
Sort
Link
Accuindex0.0Raw account; Standard from 1.4NoneStandard and Pro. Raw: 'applicable', amount not shown$100Standard and Copy Trading. Pro $5,000, Raw $25,000CySECFSC Mauritius—Visit site
ActivTradesUK0.5Forex CFDs, advertised 'starting from'——FCASCB BahamasFSC MauritiusCMVM PortugalCMA UAE—Visit site
ACY Securities0.0ProZero account, 'spreads from'—$50Basic account 'initial minimum deposit'. Standard $100, ProZero $200ASIC—Visit site
AdmiralsEstonia———CySECCMA Kenya—Visit site
Afterprime———FSA Seychelles—Visit site
Alchemy Markets0.0Advertised 'spreads from', pips—$1,000Classic account minimum depositFSA Seychelles—Visit site
AlpariComoros (Mohéli)0.0Advertised minimum on Pro ECN; Micro from 1.5—$30Micro. Standard $100, ECN $300, Pro ECN $500MISA Mohéli—Visit site
Amana———CySECDFSAFSC MauritiusLabuan FSA—Visit site
AMarkets———No licence number found—Visit site
Anzo Capital———CMA KenyaASIC—Visit site
ATFX———FCACySECFSC MauritiusSCA UAEFSCA ODP—Visit site
AvaTradeIreland0.9Advertised minimum, pips—$100USD account, card or wire; no ZAR amount listedFSCACBICySECASICFSC BVI+34.812,187 reviewsVisit site
AxiAustralia0.68EUR/USD, advertised 'as low as'$4.50Round trip per lot on the Pro account; Standard has none$100'Recommended' minimum depositFCAASIC—Visit site
Axiory0Advertised 'spreads from', pips—$10Minimum deposit stated on the broker's own pageCySECFSC Mauritius—Visit site
BDSwiss———FSA Seychelles—Visit site
BlackBull MarketsNew Zealand0.0Advertised minimum on Prime & Prime+NoneStandard: no commission$0All three accounts, per BlackBull's comparison pageFSA SeychellesFMA NZ (FSPR)—Visit site
Blueberry Markets0.0Advertised 'spreads from', pips——ASICFSC MauritiusVFSC—Visit site
CAPEX.com——$100Stated as the starting minimum deposit on the home pageFSA Seychelles—Visit site
Capital.comUK/Cyprus—$0No trading commission listed on the fees page10 USD/EUR/GBPBank cards and Apple Pay; wire minimum 50 EURSCBASICCySECFSCA ODP4.615,184 reviewsVisit site
Central Tanshi FXJapan———JFSA Japan—Visit site
CFIUAE/Cyprus0.0EUR/USD, advertised minimumVolume-basedCFI says low, volume-based commissionNoneListed as 'None' on account pagesFSCAFCACySECSCA UAE—Visit site
City IndexUK———FCA—Visit site
CMC MarketsUK0.0EUR/USD and five other majors on the FX Active account (UK site)$2.50Per $100,000 notional on the FX Active account—FCAASIC—Visit site
CMTrading———FSCAFSA Seychelles—Visit site
Darwinex———FCA—Visit site
DerivMalta/Guernsey—$0'Zero commissions' on Deriv MT5 per its homepage—Labuan FSAFSC BVICIMAFSC MauritiusVFSC4.373,626 reviewsVisit site
DMM FXJapan———JFSA Japan—Visit site
Doo PrimeHong Kong/Seychelles0.0Forex, 'spreads from'from $1Forex, 'commissions from'$5Cent account; STP account $100ASICCySECFSA SeychellesFSC MauritiusVFSC Vanuatu—Visit site
Doto1Advertised 'spreads from', pips——CySECFSC MauritiusFSA Seychelles—Visit site
Dukascopy0.1Advertised 'spreads from', pips——FINMA—Visit site
easyMarkets———CySECASIC—Visit site
EBC Financial Group0.0Advertised 'spreads from', pips——FSC MauritiusASIC—Visit site
EC Markets0Advertised 'spreads from', pips—$10Minimum deposit stated on the broker's own pageFCAASICFMA NZ (FSPR)FSA SeychellesFSC Mauritius—Visit site
EightcapAustralia1.0Advertised 'spreads from', pips——ASICFCACySECSCBFSA Seychelles+1—Visit site
Equiti———FSA Seychelles—Visit site
ErranteSeychelles/Cyprus1.5Standard, advertised minimum$0Standard account; Tailor Made has commission—FSA SeychellesCySEC—Visit site
eToroIsrael—$1–$2Per stock position open/close 'may apply', depending on market—CySECASICFSA SeychellesMASFSRA ADGM+14.032,206 reviewsVisit site
EXANTE———CySECFCA—Visit site
Exclusive Markets——$1,000Exclusive account; other accounts differFSA Seychelles—Visit site
ExnessCyprus0.0Advertised minimum on Zero & Raw Spread; Standard from 0.2$0.10Zero account, from $0.05 per side per lot. Raw Spread up to $3.50 per side. Standard & Pro: none$10Standard, some payment methods. Pro accounts from $200, varies by countryFSCAFSA SeychellesCBCS CuraçaoFSC BVIFSC Belize+54.733,549 reviewsVisit site
FBSCyprus/Belize0.7'Spreads from'$0'Trading commission 0'$5'Deposit from'CySECFSC Belize4.310,165 reviewsVisit site
FOREX.comUSA0.0RAW pricing on major pairs (US site)$7 per $100kPer $100k traded on RAW pricing—NFA/CFTC—Visit site
Forex4you———FSC BVI—Visit site
Fortrade———FCAASICCySECFSC MauritiusDFSA+1—Visit site
FP MarketsAustralia0.0Raw; Standard from 1.0—$100Standard & Raw, or equivalentFSCAASICFSA SeychellesCySECCMA Kenya—Visit site
Fusion MarketsAustralia0.0Average on forex majors, Zero account$2.25Per side per lot, Zero account$0'No minimum account size'ASICFSA SeychellesVFSC—Visit site
FXCC0.0Advertised 'spreads from', pips——CySEC—Visit site
FXChoice———No licence number found—Visit site
FXCMUK/Israel—$0Standard accounts are zero-commission; Active Trader is commission-based—FSCAASICCySEC—Visit site
FXDD0.0Advertised 'spreads from', pips——No licence number found—Visit site
FXGlory2Advertised 'spreads from', pips—$1$100 for MT5No licence number found—Visit site
FXGT.com0.8Advertised 'spreads from', pips——FSCACySECFSA SeychellesFSC MauritiusVFSC—Visit site
FXOpen0.0Advertised 'spreads from', pips$1.50 per lot'commission from $1.50 per lot' (ECN account)$300'Low minimum deposit from £300, $300, €300'FCACySEC—Visit site
FXPesa0.0Advertised 'spreads from', pips——CMA Kenya—Visit site
FXPrimus0.0Advertised 'spreads from', pips—$15Minimum deposit stated on the broker's own pageCySECVFSC—Visit site
FxProUK/Cyprus0.0Raw+ (most of the day); Standard from 1.2$7Raw+, max $3.50 per side per lot—FCAFSA SeychellesSCBCySEC—Visit site
FXTMCyprus/Mauritius0.0Advertised minimum on Advantage; Rewards Plus from 1.5$0Micro and Rewards accounts; Advantage has commission$50Edge account. Rewards Plus $100FSCAFSC MauritiusCMA KenyaCMA UAEFSCA ODP3.51,055 reviewsVisit site
FXTRADING.com———ASICVFSC—Visit site
Fxview0.0RAW ECN and Premium ECN, 'from'$2 per sidePer 100k on RAW ECN; Premium ECN $1 per side$50RAW ECN and Islamic accounts. Premium ECN $5,000CySEC—Visit site
Fyntura0.0Advertised 'spreads from', pips—$10Headline figure on the home pageNo licence number found—Visit site
Gaitame.comJapan———JFSA Japan—Visit site
GBE brokers——1,000 USDGBE Classic. GBE Pro 10,000 USD, GBE VIP 100,000 USDCySEC—Visit site
Global Prime0.0Advertised 'spreads from', pips——ASICVFSC—Visit site
GMO Click SecuritiesJapan———JFSA Japan—Visit site
GO MarketsAustralia0.0GO Plus+; Standard from 0.8 with no commission$2.50Per side per FX lot, GO Plus+; Standard $0—FSC MauritiusASICCySEC—Visit site
Hantec MarketsUK/Mauritius0.1'Starting spreads' figure on the home pageVariesGlobal: zero commission on select assets (spread-only). Pro and Cent: 'fixed commission', amount not stated on the page—FSC MauritiusASIC—Visit site
Headway0.0Pro, floating—$1Cent. Standard $10, Pro $100FSCA—Visit site
HFMCyprus0.0Advertised minimum on Zero (forex & gold); Premium from 1.2from $3Zero account, per lot as stated by HFM (per-side or round-trip not specified). Premium: no commissionR0Premium account. Zero R450, Pro R900, Pro Plus R1,800FSCAFCACySECFSA SeychellesCMA Kenya+14.52,935 reviewsVisit site
Hirose Tusyo (LION FX)Japan———JFSA Japan—Visit site
HYCM0.1Headline 'from' figure on the home page—$20Trading Account, as shown on the home pageFCADFSA—Visit site
IC MarketsAustralia—$6cTrader & TradingView: $3 per side per 100k—FSA SeychellesASICCMA Kenya4.857,133 reviewsVisit site
IFC Markets0.0ECN accounts, 'min. spread from'—15 USDMicro accounts. Standard accounts 1,000 USDFSC BVI—Visit site
IFX Brokers———FSCAFSCA ODP—Visit site
IGUK0.75EUR/USD average published by IG (minimum 0.6). USD/ZAR avg 136.67 pointsNone on FXFX and index CFDs are spread-only; share CFDs carry commission (South Africa 0.20% per side, min ZAR50 online)NoneBank transfer has no minimum, per IG ZA help centreFSCAFCAFSCA ODP⚠ 1 flag3.89,017 reviewsVisit site
INFINOX———FCAFSC Mauritius—Visit site
INGOT Brokers———CySECFSA SeychellesCMA Kenya—Visit site
InstaForexBVI—from $4Per lot on the zero-spread offer$1Account types pageFSC BVI—Visit site
Interactive BrokersUSA—$0US stocks and ETFs on IBKR Lite—SEC/CFTCFCACBIASICCIRO—Visit site
IQ Option———CySEC—Visit site
IronFXCyprus———CySECFSCAFCA—Visit site
IUX0.0Advertised 'spreads from', pips——FSC MauritiusFSA Seychelles—Visit site
JFD———VFSCCySEC—Visit site
JFXJapan———JFSA Japan—Visit site
JP Markets2Advertised 'spreads from', pips——FSCAFSCA ODP—Visit site
JustMarketsSeychelles0.3Standard account; Raw Spread from 0$0Standard and Pro; Raw Spread $3 per side$10Standard account; Pro and Raw $200FSCAFSA SeychellesCySECFSC MauritiusFSC BVI—Visit site
Key to Markets0.0Advertised 'spreads from', pips—$50Per Key to Markets' own company news postFSC Mauritius—Visit site
LCG———FCA—Visit site
Libertex———CySEC—Visit site
LiteFinanceCyprus0.0Raw spreads, ECN account$5 per lotECN, forex majors$10Cent. ECN & Classic $50CySECFSC Mauritius—Visit site
LMAX Global———FCACySECFMA NZ (FSPR)FSC Mauritius—Visit site
M4MarketsSeychelles/Cyprus0.0Raw Spread; Standard from 1.1$3.50Per side, Raw Spread account; Standard $0$5Standard. Raw Spread $500FSA SeychellesCySECDFSA—Visit site
Markets.com———CySECFSCA ODP—Visit site
Minna no FX (Traders Securities)Japan———JFSA Japan—Visit site
Mitrade———ASICCySECFSC MauritiusCIMA—Visit site
Monaxa0.0Advertised 'spreads from', pips——FSC Mauritius—Visit site
Moneta MarketsSouth Africa0.0Prime ECN; Direct STP from 1.2$6Prime ECN, $3 per side per lot. Ultra ECN $1 per side$50Direct STP & Prime ECN. Ultra ECN $20,000FSCAFCAFSC MauritiusCMA UAE—Visit site
MonexJapan———JFSA Japan—Visit site
MultiBank Group1.5Advertised 'spreads from', pips—$50Minimum deposit stated on the broker's own pageASICCySEC—Visit site
NAGAGermany/Cyprus0.6EUR/USD 'from'——FSA SeychellesCySEC—Visit site
Neex0.0Premium account, EUR/USD 'from'—$50Lower-tier account shown on the home page. Premium $500FSC Mauritius—Visit site
NordFX——10 USD'Starting from', company pageFSC Mauritius—Visit site
OANDAUSA0.0Core pricing (spread plus commission), US site——NFA/CFTCASIC—Visit site
OctaSaint Lucia/Cyprus———FSCACySECFSC MauritiusMISA Comoros3.89,193 reviewsVisit site
OneRoyal0Advertised 'spreads from', pips—$5ECN accountASICCySECVFSC—Visit site
Opofinance0.0ECNPLUS account, 'from'$6ECN account; ECNPLUS $4; STD none. Per side or round trip not stated$200STD and ECN accounts. ECNPLUS $5,000FSA Seychelles—Visit site
Orbex0.0Advertised 'spreads from', pips——FSC Mauritius—Visit site
OX Securities0.0RAW account; Standard from 1.0$7RAW account, round trip per lot; Standard none$0Standard, RAW and Swap Free accountsASIC—Visit site
PepperstoneAustralia0.0Raw spreads on the Razor account$3.50Per lot per side, Razor; Standard has none on FXNonePepperstone doesn't set a minimum depositFSCACMA KenyaASICCySEC⚠ 1 flag4.33,310 reviewsVisit site
Phillip Securities (POEMS)———MAS—Visit site
Plexytrade——$50Micro accountNo licence number found—Visit site
Plus500Israel/UK—None statedPlus500 says it is mainly compensated through the bid/ask spread—FSCAFCACySECASICFMA NZ (FSPR)+74.220,106 reviewsVisit site
PrimeXBTSeychelles/El Salvador0.1CFDs, advertised minimum$0'Zero commissions' on MT5$1'Deposit from $1'FSCACNAD El Salvador—Visit site
PU PrimeSeychelles0.0Prime & ECN; Standard from 1.3$2ECN, $1 per side per lot$20Cent. Standard $50, Prime $1,000, ECN $10,000FSCAFSA SeychellesFSC MauritiusCMA UAEASIC—Visit site
Purple Trading1.3Advertised 'spreads from', pips——CySEC—Visit site
Questrade———CIRO—Visit site
Rakuten SecuritiesJapan———JFSA Japan—Visit site
RoboForexBelize0Floating from 0 pips on the raw-spread account—10 USD/EURTrading accounts pageFSC BelizeCySEC—Visit site
SaxoDenmark—from $1US stocks$0'No minimum initial funding'Danish FSA—Visit site
SBI FX TradeJapan———JFSA Japan—Visit site
Scope Markets———CMA KenyaFSCA ODPFSA Seychelles—Visit site
Skilling0.8Advertised 'spreads from', pips——CySEC—Visit site
Spreadex———FCA—Visit site
STARTRADERSeychelles0.0Prime ECN account$0Standard account, except indices—FSCAFSA SeychellesFSC MauritiusCMA UAEASIC—Visit site
SwissquoteSwitzerland———FINMACySEC—Visit site
tastyfx0.6Advertised 'spreads from', pips——NFA/CFTC—Visit site
Taurex0.0Advertised 'spreads from', pips——FCAFSA SeychellesSCA UAE—Visit site
ThinkMarketsAustralia/UK0.0ThinkZero; Standard from 0.4$0Standard account; ThinkZero has commission$50Standard. ThinkZero $100FSCAFSA SeychellesASICCySECFSCA ODP—Visit site
TickmillUK0.0Advertised minimum on Raw; Classic from 1.6$6Raw account, $3 per side per lot. Classic: none$100Classic and Raw; may vary by base currencyFSCAFCACySECFSA SeychellesDFSA3.51,124 reviewsVisit site
TIOmarkets0.0Advertised 'spreads from', pips——FCAFSA Seychelles—Visit site
TMGMAustralia0.0EDGE; CLASSIC from 1.0$7EDGE, per round turn on currency pairs$100Comparison table; another part of the page says $50ASIC—Visit site
TopFX———FSC BVICySEC—Visit site
Trade Nation———FCAASICFSA SeychellesSCB—Visit site
Trade.com0.3Advertised 'spreads from', pips——CySECFCAFSC Mauritius—Visit site
Traders Trust—$3 per sidePer lot on Pro; Classic has none$50Classic account. Pro $500FSA Seychelles—Visit site
Tradeview Markets0.0Advertised 'spreads from', pips——CIMA—Visit site
Trading 212UK/Bulgaria—$0'Commission-free investing'; other fees may apply—ASICCySECFCA4.6105,205 reviewsVisit site
Trading.com———CySEC—Visit site
Tradu———ASICCySECFSA Seychelles—Visit site
Traze0.2ECN account 'minimum FX spread (from)'; Standard 1.3—$15Cent account. Standard $50, ECN $200FSCAFSA Seychelles—Visit site
Trive South AfricaSouth Africa———FSCA—Visit site
Ultima MarketsMauritius0.0ECN account$5ECN account, as listed$50FSCAFCAFSC Mauritius—Visit site
Valetax0.0Headline 'spreads from' figure—$8Headline figure on the home pageFSC Mauritius—Visit site
Valutrades0.0Advertised 'spreads from', pips——FSA Seychelles—Visit site
VantageAustralia0.0RAW ECN; Standard from 1.0$6RAW ECN, $3 per side per lot. PRO ECN $1.50 per side—FSCAFSC MauritiusASICCIMA4.415,562 reviewsVisit site
VT Markets———FSCAFSC Mauritius—Visit site
Weltrade———No licence number found—Visit site
Windsor Brokers———FSA SeychellesCMA Kenya—Visit site
XMCyprus——$5Standard & Ultra Low, global pageFSCAFSC BelizeCySEC—Visit site
XS.com0.1Elite account; Standard 0.7$3Elite account (per side or round trip not stated); Standard none$500Both accounts shown on the home pageFSCACySECFSA SeychellesFSC MauritiusLabuan FSA+1—Visit site
XTBPoland—0%Stocks and ETFs up to €100,000 monthly turnover£0UK siteFSC BelizeKNF PolandFCACySEC3.72,944 reviewsVisit site
Xtrend Speed0.1Advertised 'spreads from', pips——FSCA—Visit site
Zero MarketsAustralia0.0Super Zero account$2.50Per side, Super Zero; Standard $0$100Minimum opening balanceASICFSC MauritiusFMA NZ (FSPR)—Visit site

Info may be out of date or wrong. Always check with the regulator before you trade.