CFDs are leveraged. Most retail traders lose money, and you can lose more than you deposit.
Dominion Markets
vs
HFM

Dominion Markets vs HFM

What each publishes, side by side. — means we haven't got it from the broker's own pages.

Dominion MarketsHFM
Licences on a register1 of 26 of 6
RegulatorsFSC MauritiusCMA UAEFSCAFCACySECFSA SeychellesCMA KenyaDFSA
Lowest spread0.0ECN account 'spread from 0.0 pip'; Standard STP from 2.00.0Advertised minimum on Zero (forex & gold); Premium from 1.2
Commission / lot$3.5Shown for the ECN account on its homepage; basis (per side or round turn) not statedfrom $3Zero account, per lot as stated by HFM (per-side or round-trip not specified). Premium: no commission
Min deposit$50Standard STP account; ECN shown as $100 and $1000 in different placesR0Premium account. Zero R450, Pro R900, Pro Plus R1,800
Max leverage1:500Maximum leverage as stated on the page; depends on entity and client type—
PlatformscTrader, MT5Platforms named on the broker's own site—
Licences stated✓ = matched on register
  • ✓ FSC Mauritius GB24203525
  • · CMA UAE
  • ✓ FSCA 46632
  • ✓ FCA 801701
  • ✓ CySEC 183/12
  • ✓ FSA Seychelles SD015
  • ✓ CMA Kenya 155
  • ✓ DFSA F004885
Regulator warningsFCA list, name matchNone found
Trustpilot—Read on Trustpilot ↗4.52,935 reviewsRead on Trustpilot ↗
Regulator warning naming the firmNone foundNone found
VisitVisit Dominion MarketsVisit HFM
vs

Not a recommendation. Info may be out of date or wrong. Always check with the regulator before you trade.